Our Consultants - Award Winning Commercial & Industrial Real Estate Agency Singapore
Your search results

我们的置业顾问

我们的企业愿景是通过战略性地提高入住率,提供具有价值的市场情报、创收方案和开发创收机会,为房地产业主和租户创造价值,目前在业内享有盛誉。

我们团队专注于商业和工业地产领域,这赋予了我们竞争优势更有效地满足客户的需求。

Karl Khan

Karl Matthew Khan

93380060
karl.khan@corporatevisions.com.sg

admin

admin@corporatevisions.sg

kh.heng@corporatevisions.com.sg

kh.heng@corporatevisions.comsg
Ronn Chee

Ronn Chee

Director
6733 2911
9685 8829
ronn.chee@corporatevisions.com.sg
Adrain Koh

Adrian koh

Director
96881177
adrian.koh@corporatevisions.com.sg
Ho Lili Corporate Visions, Lili Ho

Lili Ho

Associate Director
91069686
lili.ho@corporatevisions.com.sg
, Carol Soh

Carol Soh

Senior Corporate Service Manager
94319939
carol.soh@corporatevisions.com.sg
Cecilia Chia Corporate Visions Pte Ltd, Cecilia Chia

Cecilia Chia

Sales Coordinator
(65) 6733 2911
Whatsapp (65) 9696 5099
info@corporatevisions.com.sg
, Jacqueline Yeo

Jacqueline Yeo

Corporate Service Manager
+(65) 9431 3994
jacqueline.yeo@corporatevisions.com.sg
, Jack Siew

Jack Siew

Corporate Service Manager
+(65) 9760 9762
jack.siew@corporatevisions.com.sg
Block
Open Chat
Whatsapp us
Whatsapp Us
Help us understand your requirements.
Size : -
Location :-
Remark:-